A note in the present for the future

For you….
My friends fillah….

Some day in the future……………..
Maybe I will not meet the real you……
But your shadow‘ll be enough…..
Walkin’ in the fibre of my heart, my lung,
Juz be my autonomic nerve…..!
Affecting me while I even can’t realize……

Someday in the future……………
Maybe a little light’ll be enough………
I don’t need your massive shine anymore…..
Leavin’ nothing …….
But only a simple fatamorgana in the desert of my life……
Juz be my spotlight from the corner of this world…..!

Someday in the future………….
Maybe I juz can see you from the back……
Your vertebrae’ll be enough,
To send the impuls of your touch in my heart…..
No need to report it to the brain……
Coz I ‘m afraid I will be a spinal human at that time…….

Someday in the future…
Maybe I will not sense your present anymore…….
Coz the treshold of my nerves will be up………
N u’ll find me dumb of your stimulation…….

Someday in the future………
Maybe U’ll be out of my memory…….
But i know I have the sweetest reason to make it exist…..
This ukhuwah….

For you
my friend in Islam…..
Juz like a sympatethic and parasymphatetic,
We make balance each other,,,
Maybe we go through different way….
But still, we are here to make homeostatis….
And that’s all we do in Allah’s path….
The path that will bring you and me to our meeting spot inthe future……
JANNAH……

Some Facts
1. It’s repost anyway, published first in Mading PHBI FK USU around a year ago..🙂
2. Inspired by Cardiovascular System Blok…blok ini seperti fisika nya kedokteran..hhaha..
3. Special for Someone when its written, and Special for EVERYONE when it’s done 😀

Wanna say something?? Tafadhdhol :)

